Actual

Financial calendar

Year 2020

Date 1

Type of announcement

Silent period 2

Monday, 2/3/2020

Preliminary key figures 2019

From Monday, 10/2/2020

Tuesday, 31/3/2020

Audited annual report for 2019

From Tuesday, 17/3/2020

Thursday, 23/4/2020

Convocation Notice of the General Meeting of Shareholders which will decide on the distribution of accumulated profit

Thursday, 14/5/2020

January – March 2020 Interim Report

From Thursday, 30/4/2020

Tuesday, 26/5/2020

General Meeting of Shareholders and notice of its resolutions

Wednesday, 10/6/2020

Dividend shareholders' record date

Thursday, 11/6/2020

Date of dividend payment to Central Securities Clearing Corporation

Tuesday, 18/8/2020

January – June 2020 Interim Report

From Tuesday, 4/8/2020

Tuesday, 17/11/2020

January – September 2020 Interim Report

From Tuesday, 3/11/2020

1 Announcement dates as planned. The actual dates may differ from the above stated planned dates.
2 The silent period denotes a period preceding the announcement of Triglav Group report, during which Zavarovalnica Triglav, d.d., does not disclose information on current operations to the public.


Any amendments to the provisional dates of publication will be published on the Ljubljana Stock Exchange's website via the SEOnet system at (http://seonet.ljse.si) and on the Company's website at (www.triglav.eu).

Zavarovalnica Triglav, d.d.

 

More information