Share price (Xetra)
Actual

Financial calendar

Financial Calendar 2022 of Triglav Group

Planned date 1

Type of announcement

Silent period 2

Wednesday, 2/3/2022

Preliminary key figures 2021

From Wednesday, 9/2/2022

Thursday, 31/3/2022

Audited annual report for 2021

From Thursday, 17/3/2022

Thursday, 21/4/2022

Convocation Notice of the General Meeting of Shareholders on distribution of profit

Thursday, 19/5/2022

January – March 2022 Results

From Thursday, 5/5/2022

Tuesday, 24/5/2022

General Meeting of Shareholders and notice of its resolutions

Thursday, 18/8/2022

January – June 2022 Interim Report

From Thursday, 4/8/2022

Thursday, 17/11/2022

January – September 2022 Results

From Thursday, 3/11/2022

1 Announcement dates as planned. The actual dates may differ from the above stated planned dates.
2 The silent period denotes a period preceding the announcement of Triglav Group results, during which Triglav does not disclose information on current operations to the public.


Any amendments to the provisional dates of publication will be published on the Ljubljana Stock Exchange's website via the SEOnet system at https://seonet.ljse.si and on the Company's website at (www.triglav.eu).

Zavarovalnica Triglav, d.d.

 

More information